Powerful expressions –

I am just finishing my third book and have been writing about powerful expressions that help me in the pressure zone. I intend to capture these expressions in the sections of mental toughness and performance. I thought I would share them as i find them uplifting and beneficial when I think of any of the words let alone when I combine them together.

Strong/Powerful – physically relaxed – calm/at peace – mentally focussed – light/fluid – optimistic/positive – tuned in to the moment – acute awareness – natural/spontaneous – fun/enjoyable – embracing the task at hand – energised – absolute composure – effortless speed – automatic pilot – no fear/anxiety – feeling invincible – completely engaged – detached from the outcome – in perfect control – ideal sense of well being – in the red zone – fully alive …………………………………………………………

Have a wonderful bank holiday

Leave a Reply

